Recent Contributors to The National Law Review /recent-contributions/feed en-us U.S. Supreme Court Confirms SEC’s Right To Seek Disgorgement Under Securities Exchange Act /article/us-supreme-court-confirms-sec-s-right-to-seek-disgorgement-under-securities-exchange Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:16:40 +0000 Barnes & Thornburg LLP 133512 at Securities & SEC Litigation / Trial Practice Financial Institutions & Banking All Federal Opening Up America: Recent COVID-19 Data And Congressional Hearings Show That Nursing 凯8娱乐官方网站homes May Be The Last To See “Business As Usual” /article/opening-america-recent-covid-19-data-and-congressional-hearings-show-nursing-凯8娱乐官方网站homes Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:15:25 +0000 Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton LLP 133511 at Coronavirus News Health Law & Managed Care Consumer Protection Professional / Malpractice All Federal In Case You Missed It: Sixth Circuit Court of Appeals Set to Decide ATDS Issue in Another Big TCPA Appeal /article/case-you-missed-it-sixth-circuit-court-appeals-set-to-decide-atds-issue-another-big Wed, 24 Jun 2020 23:57:48 +0000 Squire Patton Boggs (US) LLP 133509 at Communications, Media & Internet Construction Law Litigation / Trial Practice Public Education & Services 6th Circuit (incl. bankruptcy) IRS Issues Proposed Regulations on Excess Nonprofit Executive Compensation /article/irs-issues-proposed-regulations-excess-nonprofit-executive-compensation Wed, 24 Jun 2020 23:56:34 +0000 Greenberg Traurig, LLP 133507 at Tax Labor & Employment All Federal Massachusetts SMART Program Regulations: More Solar Capacity, Less Land Area /article/massachusetts-smart-program-regulations-more-solar-capacity-less-land-area Wed, 24 Jun 2020 22:49:40 +0000 Beveridge & Diamond PC 133505 at Environmental, Energy & Resources Construction Law Massachusetts NLRB Overrules 2016 Precedent, Eliminates Pre-Contract Obligation to Bargain Over Discipline /article/nlrb-overrules-2016-precedent-eliminates-pre-contract-obligation-to-bargain-over Wed, 24 Jun 2020 22:48:58 +0000 Jackson Lewis P.C. 133502 at Labor & Employment Litigation / Trial Practice All Federal No Hiding from § 317(b): Collateral Agreements Referenced in IPR Termination Agreement Must Be Disclosed /article/no-hiding-317b-collateral-agreements-referenced-ipr-termination-agreement-must-be Wed, 24 Jun 2020 22:45:22 +0000 McDermott Will & Emery 133501 at Intellectual Property Litigation / Trial Practice All Federal New Guidance Clarifies Uniform California Rule for Treatment of Disabled Customers Who Cannot Wear Face Coverings /article/new-guidance-clarifies-uniform-california-rule-treatment-disabled-customers-who Wed, 24 Jun 2020 22:42:40 +0000 Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C. 133500 at Coronavirus News Consumer Protection Health Law & Managed Care California California Requires Face Masks as Coronavirus Cases Increases /article/california-requires-face-masks-coronavirus-cases-increases Wed, 24 Jun 2020 22:40:28 +0000 Greenberg Traurig, LLP 133498 at Labor & Employment Administrative & Regulatory Coronavirus News California New Ways of Notarization During the COVID Pandemic /article/new-ways-notarization-during-covid-pandemic Wed, 24 Jun 2020 22:39:45 +0000 Squire Patton Boggs (US) LLP 133496 at Corporate & Business Organizations Intellectual Property Communications, Media & Internet Law Office Management All Federal California Ohio European Financing Dynamics In The Second Half Of 2020 /article/european-financing-dynamics-second-half-2020 Wed, 24 Jun 2020 22:38:47 +0000 McDermott Will & Emery 133499 at Bankruptcy & Restructuring Financial Institutions & Banking Coronavirus News Global European Union New Florida Legislation Expands Pharmacist Scope of Practice /article/new-florida-legislation-expands-pharmacist-scope-practice Wed, 24 Jun 2020 22:10:00 +0000 Greenberg Traurig, LLP 133494 at Biotech, Food, Drug Health Law & Managed Care Florida ‘But-For’ Causation Under Bostock /article/causation-under-bostock Wed, 24 Jun 2020 22:05:24 +0000 Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C. 133493 at Litigation / Trial Practice Civil Rights Civil Procedure All Federal European Commission Releases First Report on Evaluation of GDPR /article/european-commission-releases-first-report-evaluation-gdpr Wed, 24 Jun 2020 22:04:24 +0000 Hunton Andrews Kurth 133488 at Global Communications, Media & Internet Administrative & Regulatory European Union Executive Order Suspends Entry of Certain Visa Categories due to Coronavirus Outbreak /article/executive-order-suspends-entry-certain-visa-categories-due-to-coronavirus-outbreak Wed, 24 Jun 2020 22:03:25 +0000 Dinsmore & Shohl LLP 133491 at Coronavirus News Immigration Labor & Employment All Federal PTAB Sets Forth Procedure for Confidential Oral Hearings /article/ptab-sets-forth-procedure-confidential-oral-hearings Wed, 24 Jun 2020 22:02:19 +0000 McDermott Will & Emery 133490 at Intellectual Property Litigation / Trial Practice Administrative & Regulatory All Federal Property & Casualty Insurance Premium Refunds During COVID-19 /article/property-casualty-insurance-premium-refunds-during-covid-19 Wed, 24 Jun 2020 21:58:00 +0000 Foley & Lardner LLP 133489 at Coronavirus News Insurance Reinsurance & Surety Utilities & Transport Tax California New Jersey All States ICO Releases COVID-19 Guidance for Re-Opening Workplaces /article/ico-releases-covid-19-guidance-re-opening-workplaces Wed, 24 Jun 2020 21:52:36 +0000 Hunton Andrews Kurth 133486 at Coronavirus News Labor & Employment Communications, Media & Internet Global United Kingdom Executive Order Bars Entry for Certain Nonimmigrants /article/executive-order-bars-entry-certain-nonimmigrants Wed, 24 Jun 2020 21:34:00 +0000 Varnum LLP 133492 at Coronavirus News Immigration Labor & Employment All Federal NLRB Continues to Turn Back the Clock, Restoring Pre-Obama Disciplinary Rule /article/nlrb-continues-to-turn-back-clock-restoring-pre-obama-disciplinary-rule Wed, 24 Jun 2020 21:26:40 +0000 Barnes & Thornburg LLP 133485 at Labor & Employment Litigation / Trial Practice Administrative & Regulatory All Federal